Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Autism and Tertiary Behavior Supports Project Staff

Staff KASEA Region Assignment Email Cell
Shana Ayers 4 Shanaa@tasnatbs.org (559) 374-8901
Mary Pat Brun 8 MaryPatB@tasnatbs.org (316) 304-5326
Lori Chambers 7 Loric@tasnatbs.org (620) 253-0761
Tyler Collier NA Tylerc@tasnatbs.org (620) 960-8537
Gail Ferguson 6 Gailf@tasnatbs.org (620) 886-1824‬
Karine Gleason 8 Karineg@tasnatbs.org (620) 285-5486
Jane Goetz 8 Janeg@tasnatbs.org (785) 635-2899‬
Nichole Hitchcock 3 Nicholeh@tasnatbs.org (785) 893-2805
MaryEllen Hodge 8 Maryellenh@tasnatbs.org (316)587-5352
Lisa Holt 5 Lisah@tasnatbs.org (620) 870-8118‬
Jennifer Paxton 2 Jenniferp@tasnatbs.org (785) 554-8439
Jenny Rooney NA Jennyr@tasnatbs.org (618) 401-5524‬
Pam Scharping 6 Pams@tasnatbs.org (316) 200-6539
Lee Stickle NA Lees@tasnatbs.org (816)223-8181
Terri Swanson NA Terris@tasnatbs.org (913) 522-8010‬
Dixie Teeter 7 Dixiet@tasnatbs.org (785) 650-1790
Jennifer Vest 5 Jenniferv@tasnatbs.org (785) 817-3740
Peggy VonFeldt 1 Peggyv@tasnatbs.org (620) 727-3638‬
Melissa Woods 6 Melissaw@tasnatbs.org (316) 253-5518