Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Meet the Kansas Learning Network Team

KLN Director

Michele Hayes, EdD

michele.hayes@klnemail.org

michele.hayes@swplains.org

620.640.5035

 

KLN Implementation Coaches

a

Kayla Day- Implementation Coach & Process Manager

kayla.day@swplains.org

620.640.1569

 

a

Tonia Helm

tonia.helm@swplains.org

913.660.8693

 

a

Jessica Mossman

jessica.mossman@swplains.org

620-640-0591

 

Mary Myers

mary.myers@swplains.org

785-735-4568

 

a

Kacie Olson

kacie.olson@swplains.org

785-735-4863

 

Megan Roberds

megan.roberds@swplains.org

620.640.0500

 

a

Abi Sanny

abi.sanny@swplains.org

316.303.6538

 

a

Lisa Stinson

lisa.stinson@swplains.org

316.833.0737

 

a

Jennifer Wilkens

jennifer.wilkens@swplains.org

620.767.3976

 

KSDE Contact

Doug Boline, Assistant Director

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services

dboline@ksde.org