Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas MTSS and Alignment Project Staff

Linda R Wilkerson, MSEd

Co-Director 

816-804-5909

linda@kansasmtss.org  

 

Todd Wiedemann, MSEd

Co-Director

316-680-6573

 todd@kansasmtss.org

 

       

James Baker

State Trainer: Reading Specialist

620-755-6125

james@kansasmtss.org

 

.

Sherri Brantley, PhD

State Trainer: Math Specialist

620-617-1777

sherri@kansasmtss.org

 

Denise Brown   

State Trainer: Reading Specialist     

785-392-4310 

denise@kansasmtss.org

 

.

Renee Buntain, MSEd

State Trainer: Reading Specialist

620-617-7623

renee@kansasmtss.org

 

Beth Clavenna-Deane, PhD

State Trainer: Behavior Social Emotional Learning Specialist

913-709-6685

 beth@kansasmtss.org

 

.

Vicki Cooper

State Trainer: Reading Specialist

785-479-7328

vicki@kansasmtss.org

 

Susan Danner, MSEd

State Trainer: Behavior Social Emotional Learning Specialist

913-449-9942

susand@kansasmtss.org

 

Amy

Amy DeLaRosa, MSEd

State Trainer: Systems Alignment Specialist

620-290-1691

amy@kansasmtss.org

 

.

Lea Harding, MSEd

State Trainer: Early Childhood Specialist

785-222-6435

lea@kansasmtss.org

 

Kari

Kari Heide, MAEd

State Trainer: Math Specialist

785-840-5782

kari@kansasmtss.org

 

Emily Journot

Emily Journot

State Trainer: Early Childhood Specialist 

620-423-5675

emily@kansasmtss.org

 

Joshua Lee

Joshua Lee, MSEd

State Trainer: Systems Alignment Specialist

785-443-1828

josh@kansasmtss.org

 

Christina Mann, LSCSW

State Trainer: Behavior Social Emotional Learning Specialist

785-727-5133

christina@kansasmtss.org

 

Stacey Mayberry, MSEd

Stacey Mayberry, MSEd

State Trainer: Early Childhood Specialist

785-210-6876

stacey@kansasmtss.org

 

Natalie Patton, MSEd

Natalie Patton, MSEd

State Trainer: Math Specialist

785-248-1808

natalie@kansasmtss.org

 

Carrie

Carrie Reece, MSEd

State Trainer: Math Specialist

785-313-2025

carrie@kansasmtss.org

 

   

Susan Schiffelbein, MSEd

State Trainer: Behavior Social Emotional Learning Specialist

785-817-2617

susan@kansasmtss.org 

 

Stephanie Stindt, MSEd

State Trainer: Systems Alignment Specialist

785-527-0620

stephanie@kansasmtss.org

 

Krystal Porter

Training Manager

785-766-1828

krystal@kansasmtss.org